Company email (April 2015):
"I'm not too familiar with vegan requirements, I'm afraid. We don't use any additives in our wines other than sulfur, yeast, and egg whites to fine the tannins from the bigger red wines. The egg whites are removed before bottling."
Cedarville Vineyards & Winery
Not Vegan
The one product listed is not vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.