Cedarville Wine

by Cedarville Vineyards & Winery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (June 2015)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (April 2015): "I'm not too familiar with vegan requirements, I'm afraid. We don't use any additives in our wines other than sulfur, yeast, and egg whites to fine the tannins from the bigger red wines. The egg whites are removed before bottling."