Company email (March 2015):
"I’m afraid we are not able to represent our wines as Vegan.
In the white wines we use Potassium Caseinate (milk derivate product) and
Bentonite (clay).
In the red wines we use Egg whites and Gelatin."
Aviary Vineyards
Not Vegan
The one product listed is not vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.