Aviary Vineyards Wine

by Aviary Vineyards

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (June 2015)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2015): "I’m afraid we are not able to represent our wines as Vegan. In the white wines we use Potassium Caseinate (milk derivate product) and Bentonite (clay). In the red wines we use Egg whites and Gelatin."