Breaux Vineyards

Some vegan options

10 of 11 products listed are vegan friendly.

  • 10 Vegan
  • 1 Not Vegan

Double checked about 8 years ago, first checked June 2015

Products (11)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2018) "Some of the wines are fined with an egg based product but there are no remnants of that once the wines are bottled." Company email (March 2015): "We do not use any animal products in our wine production, and we do not fine out wines with eggs, gelatin or other animal based products."