Breaux 2007 Cabernet Franc Reserve

by Breaux Vineyards

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 11 years ago (June 2015)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2018) "Some of the wines are fined with an egg based product but there are no remnants of that once the wines are bottled." Company email (March 2015): "We do not use any animal products in our wine production, and we do not fine out wines with eggs, gelatin or other animal based products."

Other products from Breaux Vineyards