Félix Solís Avantis

Not Vegan

None of the 2 products listed are vegan friendly.

Double checked 3 months ago, first checked October 2014

Products (2)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"El producto Los Molinos Tinto no es vegano, debido a la utilización de gelatina de origen porcino en el proceso de clarificación del vino. " [Translation: "Los Molinos Tinto is not vegan, due to the use of porcine (pig-derived) gelatin during the wine clarification process."]

Company email ·

Company email (June 2019) "Ninguno de los 2 es apto para veganos: 54741 CASTILLO DE MENERA 75 CL TINTO 54742 CASTILLO DE MENERA 75 CL BLANCO" [Translation: "Neither of these 2 are suitable for vegans: 54741 CASTILLO DE MENERA 75 CL RED 54742 CASTILLO DE MENERA 75 CL WHITE"]

Company email ·

""Nuestros vinos no está calificados como aptos para veganos." [Google translation: "Our wines are not qualified as suitable for vegans."]

Company email ·

"Información dietética especial: Este vino es APTO para: · VEGETARIANOS · VEGANOS · CELIACOS" [Google translation] "Special dietary information: This wine is suitable for: · VEGETARIAN · VEGANOS · CELIACS"