Los Molinos Tempranillo

by Félix Solís Avantis

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked 3 months ago (July 2026)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"El producto Los Molinos Tinto no es vegano, debido a la utilización de gelatina de origen porcino en el proceso de clarificación del vino. " [Translation: "Los Molinos Tinto is not vegan, due to the use of porcine (pig-derived) gelatin during the wine clarification process."]

Other products from Félix Solís Avantis