Company email (April 2014):
"We are both gluten free and vegan. We filter the juice used to create Pure Cider with a centrifuge so it’s really not filtered. We spin out the solids."
Q: "I wanted to also confirm if you used honey in your recipes? It didn't look like it so I wanted to confirm; I can't imagine milk or other animal products would be an issue."
A: "No, no honey either."
Possmann North America, Inc.
Vegan
All 3 products listed are vegan friendly.
Products (3)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.