Possmann Heisser Apfelwein (USA)

by Possmann North America, Inc.

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 12 years ago (June 2014)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (April 2014): "We are both gluten free and vegan. We filter the juice used to create Pure Cider with a centrifuge so it’s really not filtered. We spin out the solids." Q: "I wanted to also confirm if you used honey in your recipes? It didn't look like it so I wanted to confirm; I can't imagine milk or other animal products would be an issue." A: "No, no honey either."

Other products from Possmann North America, Inc.