Company email (November 2022):
""While we can't call them vegan, we do not use egg whites or casein during production but there may be other non-vegan items used in our fining processes. In general when used for fining, only trace amounts would remain in the final product."
Company email (December 2012):
"We are not vegan – we do fine with egg whites."
Martin Ray Winery
Unknown
Vegan status is not confirmed for the products listed.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.