Martin Ray Wine

by Martin Ray Winery

Unknown

The vegan status of this product has not been confirmed.

Checked about 13 years ago (December 2012)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2022): ""While we can't call them vegan, we do not use egg whites or casein during production but there may be other non-vegan items used in our fining processes. In general when used for fining, only trace amounts would remain in the final product." Company email (December 2012): "We are not vegan – we do fine with egg whites."