Company email (May 2012):
"we inform you that in all red wines we use gelatin of animal origin"
Wines & Winemakers by Saven
Unknown
Vegan status is not confirmed for the products listed.
- 3 Not Vegan
- 2 Unknown
Products (5)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.