Road 13 Vineyards

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Double checked about 3 years ago, first checked October 2011

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2023) "We do not use any animal derived products during the production of our wines at Road 13. We are not Vegan certified, however." Company email (July 2011): "For your information, casein (extracted from milk) and gelatin based products are used in some of our currant wines. None of these products are to be considered to be ingredients as they are very unstable (structurally) in the wine and they are easily filterable."