Company email (May 2023)
"We do not use any animal derived products during
the production of our wines at Road 13. We are not
Vegan certified, however."
Company email (July 2011):
"For your information, casein (extracted from milk) and gelatin based products are used in some of our currant wines. None of these products are to be considered to be ingredients as they are very unstable (structurally) in the wine and they are easily filterable."
Road 13 Vineyards
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.