Bon Cap Wine Cellar

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Double checked about 15 years ago, first checked September 2010

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "We do not use any gelatin or animal product as fining agents in our wines. We only use bentionite (natural clay) as a fining agent."