Bon Cap Wine

by Bon Cap Wine Cellar

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (April 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "We do not use any gelatin or animal product as fining agents in our wines. We only use bentionite (natural clay) as a fining agent."