Wineries of Black Star Farms

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 15 years ago, first checked September 2010

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "We also incorporate some of the ingredients you are trying to stay away from, so it is likely our wines would not be a good fit for you."