Black Star Farms Wine

by Wineries of Black Star Farms

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (March 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "We also incorporate some of the ingredients you are trying to stay away from, so it is likely our wines would not be a good fit for you."