Company Email:
"Our wine is Vegan. The only other ingredients, besides grapes, are a little yeast and a teeny tiny hint of sulfur to preserve the wine."
Bowers Harbor Vineyards
Vegan
The one product listed is vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.