Bowers Harbor wine

by Bowers Harbor Vineyards

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (March 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "Our wine is Vegan. The only other ingredients, besides grapes, are a little yeast and a teeny tiny hint of sulfur to preserve the wine."