Amalden Wines is NOT vegan friendly

Address: 12667 Road 24
Madera, CA, 93639
Phone: 1-800-726-9977
Checked by: mikaeladanielle
Double checked by:
Added: over 14 years ago
Double Checked: almost 12 years ago

Products by Amalden Wines:

Company email:
"One of our standard fining agents contains Micronized potassium casseinate [casein is milk protein], food grade gelatin, egg albumin and other food grade components. Other than these fining agents, there are no animal ingredients such as dairy, egg, or honey in Almaden wines."