Dolce Wines

by Far Niente Wine Estates

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked 2 months ago (August 2026)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ยท

"Our Far Niente Chardonnay is not vegan friendly as we used gelatin in fining. Our Cabernet Sauvignon is vegan friendly, at least the more recent vintages, the last that were not were the 2013 and 2014 vintages."

Other products from Far Niente Wine Estates