Company email ยท
"Our Far Niente Chardonnay is not vegan friendly as we used gelatin in fining. Our Cabernet Sauvignon is vegan friendly, at least the more recent vintages, the last that were not were the 2013 and 2014 vintages."
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Company email ยท
We can't find the internet
Attempting to reconnect
Something went wrong!
Attempting to reconnect