Ecusson Cidre Doux Bio

by Ecusson

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked 6 months ago (April 2026)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"Nous vous informons que de la gélatine d'origine animale est utilisée en tant qu'auxiliaire technologique pour la clarification des cidres Ecusson" [Translation: "We inform you that animal-derived gelatin is used as a processing aid for the clarification of Ecusson ciders."]

Other products from Ecusson