Mozart White

by Mozart Distillerie

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 14 years ago (January 2012)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2012): "Mozart Black contains cocoa-macerate, sugar, cocoa-distillate, bourbon vanilla and aroma and therefore should be vegan. Please note that our cream liqueurs, as Mozart Gold and Mozart White both contain fresh cream."

Other products from Mozart Distillerie