Company email (January 2012):
"Mozart Black contains cocoa-macerate, sugar, cocoa-distillate, bourbon vanilla and aroma and therefore should be vegan.
Please note that our cream liqueurs, as Mozart Gold and Mozart White both contain fresh cream."
Mozart Black
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.