Plymouth Gin is Vegan Friendly

Address: Black Friars Distillery, Southside Street
Plymouth, PL1 2LQ
England
Phone: +44 (0)1752 665292
Fax: +44 (0)1752 220 062
Email: sean.harrison@pernod-ricard.com
URL: http://plymouthgin.com/
Checked by: Molly
Double checked by: John
Added: almost 10 years ago
Double Checked: over 2 years ago

Company email (January 2019)
"The following gins in our portfolio are vegan... Plymouth Fruit Cup, Plymouth Gin, Plymouth Navy Gin, Plymouth Sloe Gin"

Company email (January 2012):
"Plymouth Gin is only made here in Plymouth, England. We do not use any animal products in the Distilling process. I do not fully understand the requirements to be considered a vegan friendly product, however, no animals or animal by product are used in the production of Plymouth Gin."

Other products by Plymouth Gin: