Mentor Wines

by Cathedral Cellar

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 1 year ago (November 2024)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (August 2024) "No ingredients or processing aids from animal origin is used in the production of our red varietal Cathedral Cellar and Mentor wines. Although we are not vegan certified, we do consider these wines to be vegan-friendly. Please note that this will not apply to any white varietal Cathedral cellar and Mentor wines due to fining agent derived from animal origin"

Other products from Cathedral Cellar