Company email (August 2024)
"No ingredients or processing aids from animal origin is used in the production of our red varietal Cathedral Cellar and Mentor wines. Although we are not vegan certified, we do consider these wines to be vegan-friendly.
Please note that this will not apply to any white varietal Cathedral cellar and Mentor wines due to fining agent derived from animal origin"
Cathedral Cellar Wines - Reds
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.