Ginger's Revenge Honey Camomile is Not Vegan Friendly

by Ginger's Revenge
Address: 829 Riverside Dr, Ste 100
Asheville, North Carolina, 28804
USA
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
URL: https://gingersrevenge.com/
Checked by: Sarah
Double checked by:
Added: 3 months ago

Company email (November 2022)
"Thanks for reaching out about this. We have people ask this question often here in Asheville so we are very aware of this. One of our regularly bottled beer flavors (Hibiscus Lavender) has honey in it, as well as a small batch of "honey camomile" we make once or twice a year. Honey is the only non-vegan product we use at all in our brewery. To make our specific beer flavors, we make a base ginger beer, then at the end we back blend the other flavors into that. The honey is added in this back blend process, and everything is cleaned out of course after the bottling/kegging process, so no other flavors have any animal products. If you all would like a list of our specific beers that we bottle that are vegan please let me know and we will be happy to provide that information.

Also, we only brew in one location, here in Asheville. "

Other products by Ginger's Revenge: