Diskin Ciders

by Diskin Cider

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 4 years ago (February 2022)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2022) "We're not certified vegan, but yes, our ciders are vegan. All of our ingredients are kosher (no bugs in our raw ingredients), we use no flavorings or colorants, and no animal ingredients or animal products are used in fining processes."