Company email (February 2022)
"We're not certified vegan, but yes, our ciders are vegan. All of our ingredients are kosher (no bugs in our raw ingredients), we use no flavorings or colorants, and no animal ingredients or animal products are used in fining processes."
Diskin Cider
Vegan
The one product listed is vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.