Company email (February 2022)
"We do not currently have any non-vegan products, however they are brewing a Honeybrown Lager for the Spring which will of course not be a vegan product."
Company email (April 2020)
"All of our ciders are vegan-friendly and all of the beer as well. No animal products or derivatives are contained in the products or used in any of the processing or filtration. All of our cider is created and packaged here on site in Thornbury."
Note from Gisell (May 2013):
"Hello I was looking at this Canadian cider and i found this spec sheet on their website. It Says vegan-friendly!"
Company email in regards to Official Barnivore question (circa 2013)
"We do not use any animal products that you have mentioned below to make our hard cider."
Company email (circa 2013)
"Peeler Premium Light Cider does not contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) and No animal products are used in the processing/filtration of our cider (such as isinglass, gelatine, etc.).
On a side note, Peeler Premium Light Cider is also naturally Gluten-free.
Therefore, Peeler Premium Light Cider is suitable for vegans, vegetarians and celiacs. "
Thornbury Craft Co - Taproom Series Nut Brown Ale
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Thornbury Craft Co
- Thornbury Craft Co - Black Cherry Cider Seltzer Vegan
- Thornbury Craft Co - Blood Orange Apple Cider Vegan
- Thornbury Craft Co - Blue Mountain Light Lager Vegan
- Thornbury Craft Co - Celebration Cider Vegan
- Thornbury Craft Co - Clark is in Session IPA Vegan
- Thornbury Craft Co - Cranberry Apple Cider Vegan
- Thornbury Craft Co - Dam Dark Lager Vegan
- Thornbury Craft Co - Honeycrisp Apple Cider Vegan
- Thornbury Craft Co - Hopped Cranberry Apple Cider Vegan
- Thornbury Craft Co - Ladder Run Amber Lager Vegan