Company email (January 2022)
"Both our Pinot Grigio doc and Chardonnay-Grillo organic can be consumed by vegan and we hope you will enjoy them."
Company email (July 2016)
"Our Prosecco does not contain any animal ingredients but some animal products are used in the processing/filtration of the product."
Chardonnay-Grillo organic
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.