Pasqua Prosecco

by Pasqua Vigneti e Cantine S.p.A.

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 10 years ago (July 2016)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2022) "Both our Pinot Grigio doc and Chardonnay-Grillo organic can be consumed by vegan and we hope you will enjoy them." Company email (July 2016) "Our Prosecco does not contain any animal ingredients but some animal products are used in the processing/filtration of the product."

Other products from Pasqua Vigneti e Cantine S.p.A.