Hernö Gin Distillery Liquors is Vegan Friendly

by Hernö Gin Distillery
Address: Dala 152 | SE-871 93 Härnösand
Phone: +46 70 661 74 41
Email: info@hernogin.com
URL: https://hernogin.com/
Checked by: Tomas
Double checked by:
Added: over 1 year ago

Company email (October 2021)
Hernö Old Tom Gin is no longer sweetened by Honey, we have replaced honey with a small amount of sugar. It is vegan.
Both Hernö Sloe gin and Hernö Blackcurrant are not new and they are vegan friendly.
The same goes for our limited bottlings.

The only ingredient that we use in our production that is not vegan is the beeswax we use to seal the cap of Hernö Juniper Cask Gin"

Other products by Hernö Gin Distillery: