Nesher White is Vegan Friendly

by Tempo Beverages Ltd
Address: 2 Giborei Israel Street
New I.Z. Netanya
Phone: +972-9-9660324
Checked by: Yuri
Double checked by: Rico
Added: almost 3 years ago

Company website (August 2021)
"Are Tempo beers (Heineken / Goldstar / Maccabee / Nesher White) vegan?
There are no animal products used at any stage of the beer production."

Company email (July 2013):
"Goldstar and Goldstar Unfiltered does not contain the ingredients that you mentioned and not any other animal product are being used in the process.
Goldstar Black roast is no longer produce but did not have animal ingredients also."

Other products by Tempo Beverages Ltd: