Company email (April 2021)
"All of our beers are vegan-friendly, with the exception of our Ginger Beer (Only a Ginger) that contains lactose.
"From time to time we might release seasonals that contain lactose but we would always state this on the label.
"We manufacture all Badlands beers here on-site in Orange."
Badlands Nori Roll Gose
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.