Company email (April 2021)
"All of our beers are vegan-friendly, with the exception of our Ginger Beer (Only a Ginger) that contains lactose.
"From time to time we might release seasonals that contain lactose but we would always state this on the label.
"We manufacture all Badlands beers here on-site in Orange."
Badlands AL
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Badlands Brewery
- Badlands Acronym Abuse Chapter Three NEIPA Vegan
- Badlands Brewbacca Kolsch Vegan
- Badlands Darkness Vegan
- Badlands Draughty Kilt Vegan
- Badlands FashioNEIPA Vegan
- Badlands IPA Vegan
- Badlands JAXON Red IPA Vegan
- Badlands New World Pilsener Vegan
- Badlands Nori Roll Gose Vegan
- Badlands Only a Ginger Not Vegan