Tailgate Prosecco Cider is Vegan Friendly

by Tailgate Brewery
Address: 7300 Charlotte Pike
Nashville, Tennessee, 37209
USA
Phone:
Fax:
Email: https://www.tailgatebeer.com/contact-us
URL: https://www.tailgatebeer.com/
Checked by: Meg
Double checked by: Richard
Added: 8 months ago

Company email (October 2020)

"Confirmed there is lactose in #Basic."

Company email (September 2020)

"Thanks for reaching out! Pumpkin Spice Latte does contain lactose, but no animal products are used in the rest of the process!

"Here's what we have in cans without lactose (or any other animal product)!
Lime Lager
Orange Wheat
Prosecco Cider
Southeast IPA
TailGate Cider
TailGate Lager
Watermelon Gose
Watermelon Wheat "

Company email (December 2016)

"It depends on the beer. We make at least 2 new beers every week. All are vegan friendly except for the milk stouts (by style.) We are the only ones that can our product."

Other products by Tailgate Brewery: