Grolsch Blonde Saison is Not Vegan Friendly

by Koninklijke Grolsch N.V.
Address: Brouwerslaan 1 7548 XA Enschede
The Netherlands
Phone: +31(0)53-4833333
Checked by: Sharon
Double checked by: Sjoerd, Lennaert
Added: about 1 year ago
Double Checked: 4 months ago

Company email (June 2021)

[Provided list of Grolsch products and sub-brands, updated Barnivore accordingly]

Company email (September 2020)

"Niet al onze producten zijn geschikt voor Veganisten. De producten Grolsch Winterbok en Grolsch Blonde Saison zijn niet geschikt voor Veganisten. In deze producten wordt honing gebruikt als ingrediƫnt.

"...onze filtermaterialen zijn niet van dierlijke oorsprong."

[Google translation: "Not all our products are suitable for Vegans. The products Grolsch Winterbok and Grolsch Blonde Saison are not suitable for Vegans. Honey is used as an ingredient in these products."

"...our filter materials are not of animal origin."]

Company email (July 2017)

"...ik heb je vraag doorgestuurd naar de brouwers en het antwoord op alle vragen is 'nee'."

[Google translation: "I have forwarded your question to the brewers and the answer to all questions is 'no'." (the questions were worded so 'no' means vegan friendly)]

Other products by Koninklijke Grolsch N.V.: