Remy Martin Cognac is Vegan Friendly

by Remy Cointreau USA
Address: New York, NY
Checked by: Rick
Double checked by: Jaya
Added: almost 16 years ago

Company email (November 2011)
"Thank you for your interest in Piper Sonoma. I've confirmed with our winemaker that we do not use any of the ingredients you've listed below in Piper Sonoma's wine making."

Company email:
With regards to your enquiry, we are pleased to confirm that Remy Martin Cognac are suitable for vegans. There are no animal products used to filter the product and there are no animal ingredients in the product itself.

Other products by Remy Cointreau USA: