Company email (July 2020)
"der Hüttenglut Glühwein 10L Kanister ist nicht vegan, da der Grundwein für den Glühwein mit Gelatine geklärt wird."
[Google translation: "the Hüttenglut mulled wine 10L canister is not vegan, since the base wine for the mulled wine is clarified with gelatin."]
Thomas Rath Hüttenglut Glühwein 10L Kanister
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.