Sailor Jerry Rum and Dry

by Sailor Jerry Rum

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 6 years ago (April 2020)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (April 2020) "I can confirm that in both Sailor Jerry RTDs no animal derived ingredients have been used." Company email (circa 2009) Sailor Jerry Rum is vegetarian and not produced with any animals part or by products.

Other products from Sailor Jerry Rum