Company email (April 2020)
"I can confirm that in both Sailor Jerry RTDs no animal derived ingredients have been used."
Company email (circa 2009)
Sailor Jerry Rum is vegetarian and not produced with any animals part or by products.
Sailor Jerry Rum
Vegan
All 3 products listed are vegan friendly.
Products (3)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.