Company email (September 2011):
"We did use egg whites to clarify our Niagara wine only last year (2010 Niagara). This year we used pectin enzyme to clarify the wine instead. Other than that, we do not use animal products."
A Gust of Sun 2010 Niagara
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.