WKD Pink Gin is Vegan Friendly

by WKD
Email: http://www.wkd.co.uk/contact-us
URL: http://www.wkd.co.uk/
Checked by: JD
Double checked by: Jordan, Terri
Added: over 3 years ago

Company email (November 2019)

"We are pleased to say that all of our variants are suitable for vegetarians and Vegans including our new Pink Gin flavour."

Company email (October 2012):
"Thank you for your recent enquiry through our website with regards our WKD products and I can confirm that all the flavours within the WKD brand are suitable for vegans/vegetarians and are totally free from animal preservatives, additives and processes.

I can also confirm that WKD is produced in 2 distribution plants in the UK and are then exported throughout the world and these sites are soley for manufacturing drinks and no other products."

Company email:
"We would like to confirm that WKD is suitable for vegans."

Other products by WKD: