Bruno Giacosa (pre-2000)

by Bruno Giacosa

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (April 2019)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (April 2019) "For the past 20 years we have not used any eggs/egg product in our wines during the fining process. So any vintages from 2000 onwards, you can drink. "Previous to the year 2000, it may have been used for some of the wines." [We've asked about the non-egg stuff]

Other products from Bruno Giacosa