Dru Bru Apple Cider

by Dru Bru

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Double checked about 4 years ago, first checked February 2019

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (October 2021) "Our beers are vegan and doesn’t contain any of the items mentioned. So, you are ok to experience BRÚ and enjoy our bottles, cans, cask and pints!" Company email (February 2019) "Our beers are vegan! We do not use any animal products during production or filtration, in fact our filtering agent is seaweed based. We also do not add any adjuncts to our beers like honey, chocolate or coffee. All of the flavor profiles within our beers come from the four most important ingredients, water, grain, hops, and yeast. If we ever do create a beer that is non vegan we would be sure to say so."

Other products from Dru Bru